Good Elephant Guide Memberships

Share What Wakes You Up!

Free 14-day Trial

Sign up today and try our membership free for two weeks!
SIGN UP NOW

CHANGING THE WORLD

Good Elephant Guide Memberships

Good Elephant Guides are making an impact in their communities across the world by creating unique classes and events that make a mindful lifestyle more inclusive and affordable for everyone!

EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE

Good Elephant Guide Memberships

Providing a professional experience for your attendees takes a lot of time and money, and piecing together booking software, payment processing, host spaces and video conferencing can be overwhelming and expensive!

That’s why we’ve built everything you need into one simple Good Elephant Guide Membership.

 Your attendees can sign up and make payments on our user-friendly app with one simple Good Elephant account.

Plus, you’ll get access to our local host spaces, video streaming software, tech support, and a community of like-minded creators.

Good Elephant Guide Membership

 Your attendees can sign up and make payments on our user-friendly app with one simple Good Elephant account.

Plus, you’ll get access to our local host spaces, video streaming software, tech support, and a community of like-minded creators.

GOOD ELEPHANT GUIDE MEMBERSHIPS

WHAT’S INCLUDED?

WHAT CAN I OFFER?

Good Elephant Guide Memberships

In the Good Elephant ecosystem, any mindful class, event, or workshop goes, from yoga and meditation to art and cooking, and even book clubs and community dinners. Share what wakes you up!

PRICING OPTIONS

Good Elephant Guide Membership Listing

Offer free or pay-what-you-can events and take payments through the Good Elephant app!

With our pay-what-you-can system, your attendees can choose their price for every event they attend, and can even try your events for free.

WHAT ABOUT FEES?

Guide Memberships cost $35 per month. Guides do not pay any additional fees.

Credit card processing and Stripe processing fees are included in the monthly Guide Membership.  

HOW DO I GET PAID?

After you link your bank account, you’ll receive your payout within 48hrs of each event you offer!

We partner with Stripe, which means you can get paid in most currencies across the world!

LEARN MORE

Watch this video to learn everything there is to know about the Good Elephant Guide Membership from our founder, Allie!

CHAT WITH US!

 Have questions?
Join our next info session – we can’t wait to meet you!

Good Elephant Guide Info Sessions
Wednesdays & Saturdays
11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

If these times don’t work for you, schedule a meeting with a member of our team here.

OUR GUIDES